Thursday, June 7, 2007
Just woke up. I f...
Just woke up. I forgot to write something last night. Me and Susan talked about it. Annie is being such a little hypocrite. Because like…I’ll talk about being outside with Susan all day or actually I’ll just talk about Susan and she’ll get all quiet. But, if I was to do that when she talked about Wes, or Jim or Maria or Ty or any of her NEW friends, she’d think something was wrong with me. It’s like…she’s allowed to have and make new friends…but I’m just supposed to stay stuck with the very few I have. By the way, the very few I have is like…Amber, Annie, Susan, Maggie. Naturally, all girls! Guys don’t talk to me as much. Unless they’re making fun of me. Or they want homework. Or…soon…probably wanting head too. But that’s only if I come out. And, people will wanna beat me up too. :sigh:
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment