Saturday, August 18, 2007
What the hell?...
What the hell? I found out earlier why Holly (HOLY HOLLY!) has been like, ignoring me. I got really...bitchy-complainy when I was runnin' to her after me and Annie had our lil "break up" and she got really sick of my whining and told me to shut up and I flipped cuz I have THE shortest temper on earth and take EVERYTHING tooooo seriously. So, she's just mainly been ignoring me and not answering or just signing off. And I've been left wondering "what the hell?" Ya knowz? </p>Annie called me earlier. Her mom started bitchin' again after like 5-10 minutes, so she had to go. I really hate that. Especially when I REALLY NEED to talk to her. But yeah, Annie's been obsessed/addicted to that one girl's diary lately. Hmm, I suppose I should tell you whose diary it is cuz I'm always like, "that one girl" and if I were reading this and just hearing “girl” I’d be highly annoyed. She’s hiddenscars. Quite…unique and different. I like her a lot; she’s cool. I wish I had more friends like her. As I said earlier, no one but the Others who have the problems and submit to Ana or Mia or cutting or poppin’ would understand. Hmm, I got this idea from Annie…time to go down my list of friends, and their problems…well, actually, a quick description of them all…Becky…She’s such a nice, caring, COOL girl, but she’s got a major, major insecurity issue. No matter how many compliments ANYONE gives her, she really never sees what they talk about, much like me and Annie. With E.D.’s in her past, cutting in the present, and drugs too, she might sound like a mess, but she really isn’t. The problems she does have barely lead to the cutting and everything like that. Actually, she hasn’t cut in a while…She’s quite…emotional too, like me and Annie…and she can tend to be a bit…difficult to deal with. I just recently realized I’m bi, and have a H U G E crush on her, not only for what’s on the outside, but mainly what’s on the inside. She has a BEAUTIFUL personality and I wish she would let people see it more often. I wish she would listen to me sometimes, like when I tell her how I feel bout her getting high and shit like that…I hate when she does it, but I tell everyone…I can only tell you how I feel about things, it’s your choice about what you end up doing. She’s also a GREAT dancer…Jeff…I feel so sorry for him. He tells me not to, but I can’t help it. His mom kicked him out for God only knows why and he has to live with his dad, not that it’s a big problem or deal or whatev but still. I heard she was like, screaming at him and everything and I just wish we were closer. I’m kinda mad at him…because rather than us going out, he compromised that we’d be friends, but he never really talks to me, and doesn’t call back..but I shouldn’t really bring that on/up right now. I see what’s happenin’ and decided to keep my big, annoying, loud ass mouth shut. I’ll admit I still like him n all, only as like…an attraction thing though. He’s a good person and all…caring, funny, cool and everything like that. He has an attitude, like most of my close friends do, and it’s probably something I should like, add to a list or something. I can see it now…”WANTED: Friend…Requirements: Mean, bitchy, bad attitude…” LoL I’m so stupid. He’s another really good dancer, I love seein’ him n Becky dance. :o)I’ll have to finish up the rest of my friends later, I gotta go…
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment