Monday, July 2, 2007
Well...
Well anyway, I told Cassie to check something, teased her for a few minutes with it any finally gave up and said read my journal. I WAS gonna add another entry and then tell her, but I decided not to. WHOA She reads REALLY fast...Annie was telling me about her bday party (she's planning right now, it's prolly gonna be 4/20) and I gave her the idea of a double party...since our birthdays are both before the 20th, and just two days apart, it'd be a good idea to have our party together. We have pretty much the same friends...or atleast tolerate each other's friends even if we don't like them. But anyway, on to today's BUH-YOU-TEA-FULL entry...</p>I shoulda wrote some more last night. I was up till like 3:30AM...but I slept on the couch from the time I got home until 8(ish)...Kara n Amber wrote me back...tellin' me I SHOULD tell them what I need to tell them, but I don't know if I can yet. ('bout me likin' Becky) They say I can trust them. Atleast they think n hope I can. *gag* I'm on my way to Civics...write more later.I walked in late to Science.” My locker wouldn't open." She said ok and told me to sit down. In the hallway, I saw Capri...I walked up to her and the first thing I said to her was "Becky said no" n she asked me why n I mainly told her...I told Becky Jeff's more important than I am, you know him better n you've known him longer...n Pri was like, "so mainly, you gave her up to him?" n I said yeah, pretty much. I never really saw it that way, but yeah, I guess it kinda is like that...*sigh* oh well. I can settle on just friends; I had to with Jeff, too. I guess I just happened to find two friends...who happen to be two incredible people...that I like. A lot. All the more reason to hate my DAMN life. Not that I didn't before. Oh, fun. Shit is starting up with me n Annie again. At lunch...we got really bitchy n shit. I hate this. Hmm...I'm reading this book. Go Ask Alice by AnonymousContinuing...talkin' to Annie...I guess the thing that happened at lunch today was just like...a temporary thing. Well, Annie told me that she made a list of things she wants to do before she dies n I think it's like THE best idea. So, like...here goes:1)Yeah, uhh I sorta can't think of anything. And when I do, it's all too...farfetched. I really don't even think I can plan that far ahead...to prevent any...umm...let downs (on my part) I think I probably shouldn't make that list. No one really knows what could...happen.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment