Wednesday, July 11, 2007

Yeah, I wa...

Yeah, I was writing an entry yesterday, and my computer restarted. I was sooo pissed. But I was tired, lazy, and feelin' like shit, so I just decided to do it later. I can't even remember what I wrote. Damn. Oh well, I guess...</p>I'm sooo HYPER(?) I think? Alicia AND Annie BOTH get to go. But I don't know if they're allowed. I probably won't know until Friday, WHEN WE LEAVE. Alicia's packed. She's dealin' too...so, she WILL have the money. I'm helpin' Annie out a bit, we shoveled 2 driveways today in her neighborhood and got $12, and she's askin' fer early b-day gifts and shit like that. I understand totally. Money doesn't come to you. It never does and never will, even if I ever become famous, I'll always be short on money. I know it. Sad to think, but still. Not that I WILL become famous. Ever. Because, like, I have NO talent or look to offer that someone else doesn't have. I'm sure there's someone who looks a lot like me and has a lot of the same features and is way better, ya know? So, there goes modeling. Singing...umm...no comment? I really hate it when people tell me I can. Because...I just, don't see it. Well, HEAR it. I hate it so much. Either I'm really blind and negative OR it's true and I'm constantly lied to and will CONTINUE to be lied to. I gave Annie the web addy to my journal today. She was...all to suprised, I guess. She told me she had no idea I felt like that(about her n Enrique)...and I guess it makes me feel better knowing she knows how I feel about it now. I just hope she doesn't...well...act way different about them now and like, gets all fake or just plain AVOIDS me. Oh, I feel so bad for her though. Rique is bringin' on the drama--majorly. He's confusing her AND me both. I have no idea what to think of the things he talks to me about, and she's lost as well. He's hard to read and I'm normally good at that. I had him read this today, too. I want him to have an insight on how I feel about him and Annie. Not that he's really gonna go out with her though. He's too WORRIED about what others think. People at his school(my cousin Sam goes to his school) think he's like...crazy. He told me people think Annie's psycho. CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT? Yeah, and Yirmeyah is all callin' her a shit whore and shit like that. I'm like WHAT THE FUCK?! DON'T EVEN TALK ABOUT MY BEST FRIEND LIKE THAT TO ME! And, he says she talks about me behind my back. I kinda wanna know if it's true. But, I doubt it. He knows we both start shit over practically nothing...But even if she does, it doesn't bother me. Everyone talks about me at school. I have a few to stick up for me, and that's all I really do need. I told Enrique that Annie and I are practically clones, with the exception of gender...LoL.Well, I gotta go in 10 minutes anyway, so I'll put my written entries in tomorrow! Hopefully, we'll have no school again!! I hope we don't; I have a novel analysis due and it's NOT done.

No comments: